The 2016 Illinois Oil & Gas Association Fall Membership Meeting

and the Heartland Desk & Derrick Industry night will be held October 14, 2016 

at the newly renovated Holiday Inn (soon to be Doubletree) in Mt. Vernon, IL.

Featured speakers include:

Kendra Brockamp and Ernie Keirbach of the Office of Oil & Gas Resource Management at IDNR

Terry Blain of CrossFirst Bank, Tulsa, OK

Dan Reitz of Dan Reitz Consulting

A Board of Directors Meeting will be held at 1:00 (no lunch will be provided)

The Fall Meeting will begin at 3:00, with registration opening at approximately 2:30.

At 5:00 there will be a Social Hour, and dinner will follow at 6:00 pm.

Tickets are $75.  Spouse tickets are $40 (reception and dinner only).

 Sponsor opportunities are also available and are greatly appreciated!  Some sponsor amounts include complimentary tickets!

 Click on the tab above labeled "2016 Fall Meeting Registration" to get registered today!

We look forward to seeing you there!!




The Benefits of Membership

IOGA has been the voice of the Illinois oil and gas industry since 1944. Our primary mission will always be to protect, preserve and advance the interests of those involved in oil and gas development and production. But benefits of membership do not end there. Our Annual Convention & Trade Show is among the best attended oil & gas events in the country and, along with the new website, offers unmatched networking opportunities for our members.

Join Today

70th Annual Convention 

The Illinois Oil & Gas Association's recently completed 70th Annual Convention & Trade Show was another big success. Despite the challenging market conditions, more than 600 people attended with 84 booths filling the Exhibitor Hall. The event was capped off with an awards program at the Wildcatter Luncheon where several members were recognized: Petroleum Professional of the Year - Tom Partin, Petroleum Professional Woman of the Year - Marsha Bundy, Service Person of the Year - Jerry Robinson, Lifetime Achievement - Craig Howard and Wildcatter of the Year - Stewart Producers, Inc.