71st Annual Illinois Oil & Gas Association

Trade Show and Convention

Old National Events Plaza in Evansville, IN

March 2 - 3, 2017



 Thank you to all vendors who have signed up to exhibit at the 2017 IOGA Annual Convention & Trade Show.  For more information on the exhibit area, please click here.


Click here for the Exhibitor Layout.




Pre-registration for tickets should be entered

no later that February 17, 2017 to insure

that you have a pre-printed name badge

when you arrive at the registration desk.


Click on the

"2017 Annual Meeting Registration"

button above to start your registration



Should you have any questions

or problems with the online registration,

please call Diane at 618-242-2857.

Or email diane@ioga.com.


Thank you!

The Benefits of Membership

IOGA has been the voice of the Illinois oil and gas industry since 1944. Our primary mission will always be to protect, preserve and advance the interests of those involved in oil and gas development and production. But benefits of membership do not end there. Our Annual Convention & Trade Show is among the best attended oil & gas events in the country and, along with the new website, offers unmatched networking opportunities for our members.

Join Today